Rescuing a Sanei Waddle Dee Plush (+Update)

ENtw7SWWwAICMRL

This is a Waddle Dee plush. As you can see, it’s in really rough shape. I bought him for only Q25 (roughly $3.25) at some hobby shop over 4 months ago. I felt so bad for him, plus the fact he was really cheap and a Kirby plush (which is an uncommon sight in this country), I had to buy him.

Ever since I have taken care of him and has become one of my favorite plushes that I own. He’s a precious child I love him. Who did this to him? I don’t know, but he has a new place to live now. I wish to get more Kirby plushes in the future… Specially the legendary Noddy plush from the Takara Kirby’s Adventure plush set from 1993.

 

As a side note, I also got lasagna cat himself on the same day:

IMG-20200106-WA0001

This was certainly a neat way to start the decade… If only it didn’t end up with a pandemic and everything. Since I have EVEN MORE time on my hands I will probably continue using this blog. Mostly about plushies and games I’m really invested in. I sure hope I get to use this more, despite not reaching many people.

 

Thank you for reading. Stay safe, everyone!